Caffeinated Randomness :: Just because

Just because I find this absolutely hilarious:

And because my truck is going back in to the garage today for a wheel-bearing and again next week for a ball joint.  So I’m being cranky, and don’t want to come up with anything on my own.  😉 Oh, and because this made me roar laughing yesterday, and I needed it.  So funny!

Be sure to visit Andrea’s for more caffeinated randomness!

Happy Friday!

9 Responses to “Caffeinated Randomness :: Just because”

  1. Jenn Says:

    bahahahahaha! Bahahahaha!

    yup, that was so funny 🙂 thanks for the laugh link!!

  2. Kristen Says:

    That is TOO funny! Hope your weekend is better than this week.

    “Cannonball!!!” lol. ; )

  3. Andrea Says:

    “He messed up my hair!”

    HAHAHA!! Hilarious!

  4. crittyjoy Says:

    Oh my I LOVE Tripp and Tyler…they are a hoot…they did some funny intro videos for Catalyst West too!

    Hilarious….the cannonball is my favorite part 🙂

  5. christyklein Says:

    H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S!!
    I loved the cannonball. But I think the, umm….. peeing part was kinda my fave. I know…

  6. ginger Says:

    So wrong… ha!

  7. ginger Says:

    Hey! Thanks for your comment. My hubby is responsible for all my bloggy wonder. Email me if you are ever interested in a makeover. It’s so fun!

    Love your blog! Pressing toward the goal with you,
    Ginger

  8. alihsee Says:

    Hahahaha… its not often that I actually laugh out loud while viewing something on the net… what a funny video!

    Blessings! Have a lovely weekend!

  9. watchthesky Says:

    Yep, it made me laugh. 🙂


Leave a Reply

