Caffeinated Randomness: That’s my Girl!

My 5 yo daughter told me yesterday that my shoes were cute. She’s so much like me, it’s scary. She loves her a pair of shoes. She actually has a little pair now that she almost sobs everytime she wears them, because they are getting tight, and she’s afraid it’ll be the last time to wear them.

And my shoes? She was absolutely right–they are very cute!  Course, Mama wouldn’t wear a pair of shoes that she didn’t love.cute-shoes-0013cute-shoes-002

Ignore the mud–just a sure sign that spring is here!

Feeling random?  Be sure to stop by Andrea’s!

3 Responses to “Caffeinated Randomness: That’s my Girl!”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Too bad you didn’t post a pic of those cute shoes for the rest of us shoe fanatics! 😛 My girls are following in my footsteps too (ouch – that was a bad one!). My poor, poor husband!!

  2. Andrea Says:

    oooh – those ARE cute! You and your girly have great taste!


Leave a Reply

