Caffeinated Randomness: Better late than never

 

It’s been a week.  No need to go into it, cause it would involve a lot of whining.  It started with the plague  hitting everyone in our house, and ended with my hip hitting the ice as I slid under the truck.    And those are just the most memorable parts.   

So because I am still trying to catch up, my mind is not co-operating with me writing a post right now. 

This is the Christmas picture that I planned to post just before Christmas.  But then my computer died, and you know the rest of the story.   123

 Come back next week when I actually post something with some thought put into it.

Be sure to visit Andrea‘s for more Caffeinated Randomness!

Happy Friday!

4 Responses to “Caffeinated Randomness: Better late than never”

  1. Kristen Says:

    I had a week similar to yours. Though, I didn’t actually end up under a truck. However, I still felt like it! ; )

    Here’s to the weekend!

    Happy Friday.

  2. Andrea Says:

    That’s awful! I’m not going to complain about my knee now – you win! 😉

    I hope your weekend is better. And what a beautiful family you have!

  3. watchthesky Says:

    Under the truck??? nice.

  4. Kim Says:

    Andrea, I think that you win. Cause your’s is a “syndrome” and mine is just clumsy! Well, and a slippery driveway, I can’t take the complete blame.

    And Shannon, it happened on my way out for Awana on Thursday night. Didn’t I hide that well?


Leave a Reply

