Round #2….

…….or is it 3?  I can no longer remember.

So, it’s 7:30 on Saturday morning, I’ve been up since 5:00, the first load  of laundry is in the dryer, and the second one is all done spinning, and is waiting for its turn in the dryer.  My bathroom floor is scrubbed, and the toilet has been scrubbed as well.

You guessed it–another kid with a barf bug.  (Can you tell that I have sons, cause that is totally what they would call it.)  🙂

Oh, and did I mention that I only got home at midnight?  Yeah, it’s going to be a long day.

Okay, enough whining from me! 

On a more positive note, we had a blast at our supper for the Awana leaders last night!  Lot’s of food, lot’s of laughs, lot’s of fun!  Lot’s of food……I don’t think that I’ll need to eat all day.  🙂

Well, I hear the little one stirring, so I’m off.

Have a happy Saturday!

One Response to “Round #2….”

  1. Jenn Says:

    aw, who had it this time? poor little ones with the barf bug. I hope that’s it for you guys!


Leave a Reply

