Remember….

…….this?

I’m at it again.  With really good results so far.  Of course, now that I’ve shouted it out to the whole world, I’ll probably fall back into my evil nail-biting ways again.  And when I say the whole world, I really mean the 2 people who actually read here.  (Hi Shannon and Jenn!)

I’m excited with how they’re looking, and I actually have no desire to bite ’em off this time.  And I think I may treat myself to a manicure if I can keep going!

2 Responses to “Remember….”

  1. watchthesky Says:

    🙂 Its a hard habit to break. I know, I’ve been there. But hooray for these small victories in habit breaking!! Just don’t start clawing out people’s eyes as Kelly thinks you are able to do. 🙂

  2. Jenn Says:

    lol, way to go! I’ll try and remember to check them out next time I see you or you show them to me in case I foget 🙂


Leave a Reply

