Wouldn’t they be horrified….

As M. affectionately refers to the boys, “The Brothers” would be horrified if they knew that while they are away, their dirt-bike men, and other little figures are…….

………dancing with the princesses…..

………and the Polly Pockets………

……….at the My Little Pony party that is taking place right now in my living room!

Nope, I’m not gonna be the one to tell them!

2 Responses to “Wouldn’t they be horrified….”

  1. jpslauen Says:

    Is T at camp too?

    I love that she is getting them in touch with thier feminine sides 🙂

  2. jpslauen Says:

    Never mind, I didn’t read your post below before I commented. Oops!


Leave a Reply

