Why I don’t share my toothbrush

I went into the bathroom this morning and found my toothbrush lying on the counter, smeared with toothpaste.  I asked M. if she was using it

“Yes”, she replied. “But, it’s okay Mommy.  I didn’t get any of my slime on it.”

Good thing I already had my teeth brushed this morning! Can you guess what I’m going to be buying when I run out later this morning?!!

One Response to “Why I don’t share my toothbrush”

  1. jpslauen Says:

    Teehee, heehee 🙂 Oh well, sometimes you need a good excuse to get a new toothbrush!


Leave a Reply

