Monk and Neagle

I’ve been reading about Monk and Neagle on BooMama’s site, and when she announced that you could win one of their CD’s–well, of course I was going to try! Except I never win anything. But, Woo Hoo, I think I did! (Hopefully they’ll ship it to me here in Canada!) So now I need to link back to their site. I had never heard of them before, but I was just listening to them on their site. And I’m all for new praise music! And what I’ve heard so far, I’ve loved! I’m sure you’ll hear more about them if I really did win one. And here’s where you can go to listen for yourself, and see if you can win one too!

Thanks Boomama!ย  And thanks Monk and Neagle!

3 Responses to “Monk and Neagle”

  1. jpslauen Says:

    Dude! I’m so jealous! By the time I remembered when the giveaway was I was too late. Can I maybe listen to yours someday??? Huh, huh, can I? I love that I know someone who won since Boomama is, like, famous and all ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. tara Says:

    I LOVE Monk & Neagle!! Thanks so much for doing this. I am so excited to get my cd!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. cheryl Says:

    Since I no longer have a Blogsite I am invading Kims Comment Board with a serious warning to all scrapbookers who view Kim’s site. NEVER NEVER NEVER drink your coffee at your scrapbook station especially when you have all your papers, ribbons, tools, envelopes, stamps, embellishments and FINISHED PROJECTS on your work station!!!!! Now, if you will all excuse me I am going to my room to have a good bawl. Thank you Kim and I’m sorry for the invasion.


Leave a Reply

