All is right again…

My kids returned home this afternoon after being at Ray’s parents since Monday evening.  I had a day and a half of silence.  A chance to make some cards, revel in the quiet, not answer a million questions, or referee any fights.  Wonderful silence.

But they’re back now.

And suddenly all is right with my world again.

4 Responses to “All is right again…”

  1. dcrmom Says:

    Aw, I bet you missed them. Despite the peace and quiet.

  2. jpslauen Says:

    I honestly don’t know what I would do with myself. We haven’t had chloe stay with any gradparents over night yet. I think I would just worry and that would be no fun 🙂

    How many cards did ya make? I’m pretty sure I can’t wait till my party 🙂

  3. girlymama Says:

    Isn’t that silence strange?

    Glad that your babies are back!

  4. cheryl Says:

    I love the silence!!!!! Did you have fun Tuesday??????? I so was wishing I hadn’t changed plans but I sure got a lot done between the two apartments that day, I am exhausted right now but I am determined to get her old apartment finished today!!! I haven’t even had time to play with my new stamps, how depressing is that!


Leave a Reply

