Here we go again…

My neurotic tendencies are showing through again.  I just rearranged my clothesline so that two of Mackenzie’s striped shirts would not be next to each other.  The stripes were different colors and designs–they couldn’t be next to each other!  Not pleasing to the eye and all that.  Like anyone actually pays any attention to my clothesline, for crying out loud!

How pathetic can I possibly be?  In case you didn’t already realize I am obsessed consious of how my clothesline looks. 

Happy Spring Day!!

5 Responses to “Here we go again…”

  1. cheryl moody Says:

    hey, wait, that’s not neurotic!! I mean, is it???? cause, I have to have all the face cloths together, towels together, tops together, etc etc and colors have to be together, clothes have to be hung smallest to largest and yes I have been known to remove clothes off the clothesline when I found a stray facecloth. Oh great, now I suppose I’m neurotic along with all my other idiosyncrosies!
    had a great time time the other evening!!

  2. Kim Says:

    Hi Cheryl, so glad I’m not alone with my “crazy clothesline quirks”!

  3. Jenn Says:

    I’m with the rest of you…the towels go together, the shirts, the pants etc…and darkest to lightest…that’s how I like to do them. Wow, we are certainly particular 🙂

  4. Tracy Says:

    Okay…I DO check out other people’s clotheslines!! It annoys me when people put stuff on all willy-nilly. So thank you for making it look good…I would have noticed…hahaha….I think we all must be neurotic…hahaha

  5. Courtney Says:

    I have to admit – I do hang the laundry out in a group order and then each group in a color family. I just think it looks so sweet. And now to admit myself to the neurotic club…. 🙂


Leave a Reply

