For Erin……

For some reason, I am unable to post a comment on Erin’s blog.   And I need to.  So I’m commenting here, and I hope she’ll find it.

Erin, thank you so much!  It must be my hormonal time of the month, because I got very teary while reading your post.  You made my whole day!

And Shannon, if it’s the picture during the awards that you’re talking about, well, …….maybe don’t post it!

And on another note, I’m so glad that Erin finally revealed what her baby is, because buying a baby gift is so much funner when you know. Otherwise you get lots of yellow and white and green stuff. Trust me, I know–Darian wore lots of those colors instead of blue. ‘Course with him, we didn’t know what he was.

2 Responses to “For Erin……”

  1. Simple Kim Says:

    I am in the same boat! I cannot post comments on any Typepad blogs and it is killing me!

  2. cheryl Says:

    Long time no talk Kimmyrose~~~~~~cough cough, bet you could leave a message on my shout box no problemo!!!!


Leave a Reply

