I’ve been beating myself up over not having a book review this past Friday.  Which means, of course, that I’ve missed the point this week.  It was one of those weeks.  I did read 1st Timothy a few times.  And I’m looking forward to jumping right back in for 2nd Timothy.  But I need to remember why I’m doing this–and it’s not to see my name on Shannon’s Mr. Linky (many times, as is sometimes the case!)

2 Responses to “”

  1. Jenn Says:

    I’ve been beating myself up over not having a good book review last week. Sometimes I think I shouldn’t have written one at all since I didn’t give 1 tim the concentration it deserved. But, I as well, am on track for 2 tim and trying harder to let God teach me and not just concentrate on writing a “good” review.

  2. cheryl Says:

    Hey Kim, you all through beating yourself up yet?


Comments are closed.

