Is your nose itching?

When I first decided to let everyone who reads this know about trying stop my nail-biting, I thought that knowing people may be looking at my nails would be a good motivator.  Well, let me tell you–it sure is!

I can’t even look at my nails now, let alone let them near my mouth, without thinking of all of you who are checking them.  So if you are one of the ones who checks whenever you see me (you know who you are!), I wonder if your nose is itching a lot?  Cause I’m thinking about you all the time!

Thank you all of you who are keeping me accountable. It may seem like a little thing to you, but trust me, it’s not!

2 Responses to “Is your nose itching?”

  1. Jenn Says:

    I’ll be seeing you tomorrow…to see if the growth I saw on thursday has improved 🙂 You are doing a good job!

  2. cheryl Says:

    I thought your nails were looking very good yesterday. Keep up with the challenge, it will pay off in the end


Comments are closed.

