Welcome!

Maybe I’m a follower. But so far, I’m loving WordPress. Lots of features, lots of options!

My past blogging experience was starting to deteriorate and quickly. I was losing my enthusiasm because so often it wasn’t working for me. Well, I’m ready to start again! Welcome to my new blog, Pressing on toward the goal!

My title comes from Philippians 4:13, and the goal is of course, Heaven somday! The term pressing makes me think of something difficult, but God never said that it was going to be easy to be a believer in this crazy world. So come along with me as I press on. Some days are going to be harder than others. But God is always in control. And I know what the goal is!

One Response to “Welcome!”

  1. anniepannie Says:

    Welcome to wordpress! Don’t you love it? And uploading pics is SO much easier! No headaches!


Comments are closed.

