Happy Thanksgiving Weekend!

Just wanted to let everyone know to not expect any new posts from me this weekend, and probably no comments on anyone else’s blog! I’m going to be too busy.

Too busy roasting a turkey, cutting up bread cubes for dressing, peeling vegetables and making pies.

Too busy spending time with family, maybe tossing the football with the boys and looking for pretty leaves with Mackenzie, and maybe even getting in a few final games of washer toss.

Too busy being thankful for the many blessings in my life, rejoicing in the Lord for all He has done, and enjoying His beautiful creation.

Yes, it’s going to be a busy weekend! And I can’t think of any other way I’d rather spend it!

3 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving Weekend!”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    You have an awesome Thanksgiving!! I will be attending your Stampin Up Party on the 10th…I will let you know in curch on Sunday as well….in case you don’t see this blog hehehehe

  2. Erin Says:

    Washer Toss is one of the most fun games to play 🙂

    Have a great Thanksgiving weekend!!

  3. Christy Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! I forget about the October Thanksgiving! I thought you were just being REALLY prepared for November!!


Comments are closed.

