A Profound Conclusion

I have come to a very profound conclusion today.

Today has been a day of some blond moments for me(Kelly is convinced that I must be a blond!) It started with the bright light in the oven(check out one of my other posts today, if that doesn’t make sense!), and ended with Ray’s smashed truck window (don’t even ask!), and there’s been a few moments in between of blurting things out that just don’t make any sense. So this is what I’ve come to realize–I’m not actually quiet because I’m shy. I’m quiet because I don’t dare to open my mouth in front of people and have them realize just how stunned I really am!!

So if you’re hanging out with me and you think I’m being really quiet, just remember this–at least you don’t have to worry about being polite and trying not to laugh at something I say!! 🙂

2 Responses to “A Profound Conclusion”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Okay, your not blonde all the time but when you are…well its quite hilarious. Yesterday was definitely one of those days. I’m still laughing at the light.

    “Don’t go towards the light Kim!!”, he he.

    You really are quite funny though, in a very dry and sarcastic sort of way…you rival your husband in that department. I LOVE your humour! (and you).

  2. Cheryl Says:

    Kim, thank you so much for the lovely homemade card…….I was serious about it being my first one…I will cherish it always….don’t forget to give me some dates for our scrapbooking stravaganza…I invited Kelly too, but I will uninvite her if she doesn’t start blogging me soon hehehehehehe


Leave a Reply

