Very Prepared!

This is my very prepared daughter, Mackenzie. I guess she was expecting snow yesterday! (What she should have been expecting was strange looks from people going by, because that is what she got!) Posted by Picasa

Posted in Family. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Very Prepared!”

  1. Murray's Corner Says:

    cute! what is that square colored link after your writing? i clicked it but the website wasn’t found.

  2. Nana's Corner Says:

    Pools, snow caps, and valentines, your little Mackenzie is ready for it all! She is a beauty. I am sure that she will see that snow before we in North Carolina will. I am envious.

  3. TravellingTracy Says:

    That girl is too sweet for words

  4. Kim Says:

    Hi Kristal, the colored square is just the Picassa icon–that’s the program I use for my pictures in my computer, and I just blog my photos right from that program. Very easy for someone who’s not great with computers like me!!

  5. Kelly Says:

    Mackenzie, tell your Mom the knitted hat keeps your head warm…thats why I wear mine.
    She looks adorable!!


Comments are closed.

