Cousins!

Travis has been feeling a little out of sorts this week, with Darian gone to camp.
Darian and Travis have never gone this long without seeing each other, and Travis is really missing him. So, we invited Cameron over for the afternoon. Nothing like your cousin to distract you from missing your brother!
So nice when cousins are close enough in age that they’re friends, too! Posted by Picasa

Posted in Family. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Cousins!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    It’s great to have cousins nearby. We are very thankful for family!
    Cute picture 🙂

  2. TravellingTracy Says:

    I love the picture…two cute little boys. Nothing like a kindred spirit to make the time past.

  3. Nana's Corner Says:

    I was just looking at your profile and wanted to comment on your favorite music. I, too, love Philips, Craig, and Dean. I am always uplifted when I have listened to their music. It is what I call true worship. We took the whole family to one of their concerts a while back and it was awesome. (I realize that I am too old to use that word, but there is no other word to describe that night.) Have a great weekend.

  4. Nana's Corner Says:

    Anxiously awaiting an update. I finally updated mine tonight. Check it out for an encouraging thought from God’s Word….


Comments are closed.

