Curls No More!


Here are the before and after pictures of Travis’s haircut. Ray was trimming Darian’s hair on Saturday night and Travis was crying because he wanted his done, too. (Maybe he should have called Jacob to do it!) I’ve always said that I would only keep his curls as long as he wanted them, and to be honest, I’m surprised he took this long! (a kid can only take so much of strangers always touching his hair!) He’s also been talking for a while about shaving it for Kelly.

What a pile of hair on the floor!

He loves it–he just grins every time he sees himself or we mention it!

I think he looks adorable–easier to see his features instead of just a head of curls.
And maybe someday he’ll want to grow it again, but for now, for Travis, short hair is where it’s at! Posted by Picasa

Posted in Family. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Curls No More!”

  1. Erin Says:

    He is SO cute!!! And he looks so grown up without his curls!!

  2. Kinza Says:

    He really does look so much more grown up with the curls gone. Always adorable though.

  3. Shannon Says:

    I love it! I love neat little boys with trimmed up haircuts… which reminds me I still need to find time to fix the last cuts my boys had. 🙂

  4. TravellingTracy Says:

    You have 3 beautiful kids Kim!!! so cute.

  5. Kelly Says:

    All you see is that charming grin and those beautiful, chocolate eyes. I love it! Thanks Travis!

  6. Christy Says:

    What 2 good-looking guys! You really notice those beautiful eyes and eyelashes!


Comments are closed.

