This One’s for Kelly!

Mackenzie brought me her “Strawberry Shortcake” bandana and asked me to put it on her. When I got it on, she said “Now I’m like Kelly” We had to take a picture!

Everytime Kenzie says her prayers, she thanks Jesus for Kelly and Sara. (So do I!) Posted by Picasa

3 Responses to “This One’s for Kelly!”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Kenzie, can I borrow your strawberry shortcake bandana? I love it.

  2. Kelly Says:

    Kim you were a very busy girl yesterday…on the computer!!!

  3. TravellingTracy Says:

    Could Kenzie be any cuter!!


Leave a Reply

