Thank you Shannon!

Just wanted to say thank you to Shannon for helping me with my links. She got me all straightened out, and look at the lovely links on my page now! I have to say, this girl knows how to get things done–And if she doesn’t know the answer, we just head across the street to Erin’s!! Gotta love having family that close! Thanks for your help, Ladies!

And, Shannon, I’m sure it won’t be long and you’ll see a post from me about the teacups that I’ve just brought in from the box in the garage. You inspired me today to start to use pretty cups and saucers again!

8 Responses to “Thank you Shannon!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I’m so glad you found your teacups. I am heading on down to the previous post to finally read it. 🙂

  2. TravellingTracy Says:

    I love pretty tea cups! Maybe we should have a blogging tea party while I am home! We could invite any blogger who wants to come. (That almost sounds like swearing)

  3. Shannon Says:

    It’s late and that started me laughing again tracy.

  4. Christy Says:

    Not fair! I’m a blooger who wants to come! OK – I caught my typo but too funny to correct. I like being a blooger better than a blogger.

  5. Christy Says:

    Oh, Kim, you can add me to your blooger list, if you want. I added you 🙂

  6. TravellingTracy Says:

    Christy, what exactly is a “blooger” list? 🙂

  7. Christy Says:

    Blooger is a very late typo. Isn’t blooger funnier than blogger? Mom said last night that she sometimes wanted to comment on you ladies’ blogs but knew you didn’t know her and didn’t know if she should and then she said, “I need more blogging friends.” We started to laugh because it sounded like a swear word to us too!

  8. Kim Says:

    Christy, I’ve been wanting to comment on your Mom’s blog, too, but like her, didn’t because I knew she would have no idea who I am.
    Christy’s Mom, if you’re reading this, I’m Kim, and I went to church and high school with Scoot (oops, another typo, I’ll leave it though, since it’s kind of funny, and everyone knows who I mean anyway!)
    There, now that you know who I am, I won’t feel silly leaving you a comment!


Leave a Reply

