Kenzie’s Song

Darian and I have had such a great time at DVBS this week. And obviously, we’ve talked about it a lot. Here’s what I heard Mackenzie singing earlier this afternoon–

“Jesus loves me, this I know,
For the Bible School tells me so.” Posted by Picasa

4 Responses to “Kenzie’s Song”

  1. Lyndsie Jean Says:

    I was looking through your blog and my roomate asked who you were, and I was like, “Oh that’s my babysitter” Crazy to think you were MY babysitter for Wednesday night Prayer Meetings so many years ago- I feel old too. So good to hear from you.
    Your kids are adorable
    PS Kenzie looks just like you!!!

  2. TravellingTracy Says:

    What a great picture of you and Mackenzie. She is sooooo cute.

  3. Kelly Says:

    Look at you color coordinated girls! Sara wants to know when “Dim’s kenzie” is coming over for a playdate?

  4. Kim Says:

    The color-coordinated shirts was just a fluke–unlike you and Sara, who buy your dresses to match! Have I mentioned that I love that?:)


Leave a Reply

